Batterie ed accessori per più di 200.000 dispositivi differenti!

  • Consegna gratuita
  • Garanzia soddisfatti o rimborsati 14 giorni
  • Oltre 850.000 clienti

Domande? Scrivi a: info@BatteryUpgrade.it

Seleziona facilmente un dispositivo o una categoria

BatteryUpgrade.it Recensioni

I seguenti clienti hanno condiviso la loro esperienza su BatteryUpgrade con noi:

Teresa Quintana da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
24-06-2018
Prodotto:
BTC-OTL607SL batteria (3000 mAh, Nero)
Generale:
Order process was quick and efficient. Received notification to let me know that shipment was on way. Received in less than stated time frame for receipt of product. Will keep then in my contact list for use at a later time.
Sul prodotto:
Exactly what I wanted. At a great price.
Gary McCart da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
21-06-2018
Prodotto:
1050 mAh batteria
Generale:
Very smooth transaction was well pleased.
Sul prodotto:
Great product and price.
Robert J. Hoffman da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
19-06-2018
Prodotto:
2200 mAh batteria (Nero)
Generale:
BatteryUpgrade.com is a very good websight and I had very good experience.
Sul prodotto:
Batteries came fully charged, they were the right ones and they fit my modem ok.
Jessy Lytle da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
14-06-2018
Prodotto:
BTC-SBP100SL batteria (180 mAh)
Generale:
The site is easy to navigate. I was able to find what I needed easily and order equally as easy.
Sul prodotto:
Batteries are always expensive, especially specialty ones. The batteries I found here were comparable to anywhere else I shopped
Jessy Lytle da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
14-06-2018
Prodotto:
BTC-SBP100SL batteria (180 mAh)
Generale:
The site is easy to navigate. I was able to find what I needed easily and order equally as easy.
Sul prodotto:
Batteries are always expensive, especially specialty ones. The batteries I found here were comparable to anywhere else I shopped
Jorge Vellacich da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
09-06-2018
Prodotto:
900 mAh batteria
Generale:
Estoy muy satisfecho con la atención de Uds. BatteryUpgrade. Gracias
Sul prodotto:
Los productos comercializados por Uds. son de muy buena calidad, tanto el de este último pedido como los anteriores.
Paul Turner da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
27-05-2018
Prodotto:
2500 mAh batteria
Generale:
No issues, prompt service, will use again when needed
Sul prodotto:
Perfect replacement for my requirements.
Patricia Lopes da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
22-05-2018
Prodotto:
BTC-EPV106VX batteria (3000 mAh)
Generale:
Just exactly what I needed!
Sul prodotto:
Perfect!
Bruce Hill da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
16-05-2018
Prodotto:
700 mAh batteria
Generale:
Excellent service and perfect fit of a difficult battery
dale carraher da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
16-05-2018
Prodotto:
BTC-DPE622SL batteria (800 mAh)
Generale:
no complaints, right the 1st time.
Sul prodotto:
Worked as expected
Timothy Braun da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
13-05-2018
Prodotto:
BTC-KUT630BL batteria (2000 mAh, Nero)
Generale:
You were the only place that had the battery that I was looking for
Sul prodotto:
Exact replacement
Miles Boisseau da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(4/5)
Data della recensione
09-05-2018
Prodotto:
1500 mAh batteria
SANTFORD MARCUM da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
07-05-2018
Prodotto:
1500 mAh batteria
Generale:
Web site easy to use and find the desired product, even though device needing a battery was very old. I believe the order receipt date below is correct. I just recall the battery arrived in less than a week after the order, and the shipping tracking worked perfectly.
Sul prodotto:
The product was absolutely perfect and correct. The packaging was excellent, providing the needed protection. The communications I received during the process was unexpected, and very professional!
Louis Riehl da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(4/5)
Data della recensione
06-05-2018
Prodotto:
6600 mAh batteria
eliezer ortiz da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
05-05-2018
Prodotto:
800 mAh batteria
Generale:
found battery here and works great.
Adante Avalos da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
02-05-2018
Prodotto:
4400 mAh batteria
Generale:
Excellent
Sul prodotto:
Outstanding
Jeffrey Sells da Stati Uniti ci ha valutato:
(5/5)
Data della recensione
23-04-2018
Prodotto:
2800 mAh batteria
Generale:
Battery upgrade did a great job on delivery time. The battery i received from them was much better than the battery i had in my smart phone. This battery stays charged longer than the other brand i had in my phone. I highly recommend battery upgrade for any smart phone battery replacement you may need.. "UP SELLS"
Sul prodotto:
They were the best and any battery need i may have i will get it from Battery upgrade..

Non trovi ciò che stavi cercando? Prova a usare la ricerca

I vantaggi di BatteryUpgrade.it

  • Oltre 850.000 clienti
  • Spese gratuite in tutto il mondo!
  • I prezzi più bassi
  • Garanzia soddisfatti o rimborsati 14 giorni
  • Consegna gratuita
  • Garanzia soddisfatti o rimborsati 14 giorni
  • Oltre 850.000 clienti

Domande? Scrivi a: info@BatteryUpgrade.it

Per far funzionare correttamente il sito web, utilizziamo i cookies. Leggi la nostra politica sui cookies. Se usi il nostro sito, presupponiamo che la accetti.